Term Dates

2020- 2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

EASTER BREAK

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

MAY HALF TERM

Monday 7th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

SUMMER BREAK

Training Days 2020-2021

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Friday 30th April 2021
  • Monday 5th July 2021

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

EASTER BREAK

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

MAY HALF TERM

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

SUMMER BREAK

Training Days 2021 – 2022

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 29th November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022